Contact Us

 

Lone Star UAS Center of Excellence & Innovation

LSUASC@tamucc.edu | (361) 825-2577 (P) | (361) 825-3546 (F)

Meet our team
Michael Sanders

Michael Sanders

Executive Director

Michael.Sanders@tamucc.edu
361.825.4103
Joe Henry

Joe Henry

Associate Director, Business Development

Joe.Henry@tamucc.edu
361.825.2577
Tye Payne

Tye Payne

Program Director of Operations

Tye.Payne@tamucc.edu
361.825.2896
Dean Keck

Dean Keck

Acting Associate Director

dean.keck@tamucc.edu
361.825.4113
Michael Logan

Michael Logan

Acting Associate Director for Research and Development

Michael.Logan@tamucc.edu
361.825.2577
Eric T. Bird

Eric T. Bird

Aviation Systems Engineer

Eric.Bird@tamucc.edu
361.825.4115
Luis Hernandez

Luis Hernandez

Engineer II

Luis.Hernandez3@tamucc.edu
361.825.3583
Walter Mills

Walter Mills

UAS Technician

Walter.Millsmarin@tamucc.edu
361.825.3593
Maria Martinez

Maria Martinez

Administrative Associate V

Maria.Martinez@tamucc.edu
361.825.2577
Josh Boyd

Josh Boyd

Software Engineer

Josh.Boyd@tamucc.edu
361.825.3580
Patrick Hill

Patrick Hill

UAS Pilot

Patrick.Hill@tamucc.edu
361.825.4112
Christine Feagin

Christine Feagin

Business Coordinator III

Christine.Feagin@tamucc.edu
361.825.5731
Riksy Nunez

Riksy Nunez

Engineer I

Riksy.Nunez@tamucc.edu
361.825.3592
Kenneth Roberts

Kenneth Roberts

Client Technologies Analyst

Kenneth.Roberts@tamucc.edu
361.825.3584
Rebecca Crouse

Rebecca Crouse

UAS Range Coordinator

rebecca.crouse@tamucc.edu
361.825.3594
Ashley Marion

Ashley Marion

Program Assistant

ashley.marion@tamucc.edu
361.825.4013
Brandon Edgar

Brandon Edgar

Aviation Safety

brandon.edgar@tamucc.edu
361.825.2577
Angelo Diamante

Angelo Diamante

Software Engineer I

angelo.diamante@tamucc.edu
361.825.3583
Ryan Kelley

Ryan Kelley

Software Developer I

ryan.kelley@tamucc.edu
361.825.3583
KC Sealock

KC Sealock

UAS Pilot I

kenneth.sealock@tamucc.edu
 
Matthew Sutton

Matthew Sutton

Chief Pilot

matthew.sutton@tamucc.edu
 
Matthew Wesson

Matthew Wesson

UAS Project Manager III

matthew.wesson@tamucc.edu
361.825.4101