Contact Us

 

Lone Star UAS Center of Excellence & Innovation

LSUASC@tamucc.edu | (361) 825-2577 (P) | (361) 825-3546 (F)

Meet our team
Michael Sanders

Michael Sanders

Executive Director

Michael.Sanders@tamucc.edu
361.825.4103
Joe Henry

Joe Henry

Associate Director, Business Development

Joe.Henry@tamucc.edu
361.825.2577
Tye Payne

Tye Payne

Program Director of Operations

Tye.Payne@tamucc.edu
361.825.2577
Jason Blevins

Jason Blevins

Associate Director

Jason.Blevins@tamucc.edu
361.825.3014
Jason D. Casey

Jason D. Casey

Project Manager

Jason.Casey@tamucc.edu
361.825.4104
Michael Logan

Michael Logan

Acting Associate Director for Research and Development

Michael.Logan@tamucc.edu
 
Eric T. Bird

Eric T. Bird

Aviation Systems Engineer

Eric.Bird@tamucc.edu
361.825.4120
Luis Hernandez

Luis Hernandez

Engineer II

Luis.Hernandez3@tamucc.edu
361.825.3583
Walter Mills

Walter Mills

UAS Technician

Walter.Millsmarin@tamucc.edu
361.825.3593
Maria Martinez

Maria Martinez

Administrative Associate V

Maria.Martinez@tamucc.edu
361.825.2577
Valerie Jimenez

Valerie Jimenez

Program Assistant

Valerie.Jimenez@tamucc.edu
361.825.3014
Josh Boyd

Josh Boyd

Software Engineer

Josh.Boyd@tamucc.edu
361.825.3580
Patrick Hill

Patrick Hill

UAS Pilot

Patrick.Hill@tamucc.edu
361.825.4112
Christine Feagin

Christine Feagin

Business Coordinator III

Christine.Feagin@tamucc.edu
361.825.5731
Riksy Nunez

Riksy Nunez

Engineer I

Riksy.Nunez@tamucc.edu
361.825.3592
Jon Gore

Jon Gore

Software Engineer

Jonathan.Gore@tamucc.edu
361.825.3580
Kenneth Roberts

Kenneth Roberts

Client Technologies Analyst

Kenneth.Roberts@tamucc.edu
361.825.3584